Dispatches from Young Paul

Saigon… shit; I’m still only in Saigon…

Judging by the title, this is to be the first in a series of musings, observations, rants, and dyspeptic releases from me – “Young Paul” (not my real name, but we’ve just met).  No particular emphasis as to topics, just things I find interesting, informative, perhaps humorous, or simply worthy of my disdain.

The first real post will be about fear.  Not the “I hear a noise”, “it’s a snake”, “You’re WHAT!” fear.  But the irrational, unexplainable type of fears we all have, but want no one to know.  I can’t wait to write it.  Wonder what it will say.

Until the next time – YP

Leave a Reply

